Contact Information

Callingwood-Lymburn Community League meetings are held the second Tuesday of every month at 6:30 pm, on the second floor of the Callingwood Recreation Centre. Meeting dates during the summer months may vary, so email first to confirm. We welcome community league members to participate and offer suggestions.

Mailing Address
18740 – 72 Avenue
Edmonton, AB
T5T 5E9
League General Phone
This is a recorded message with reference to contact info for various committee members. This number does not accept messages.
League General Email

Executive Board of Directors

Erin Harrigan (
Vice President
Johnathan Whitmore (
Michelle Harrigan (
Cortney McCracken (
Member at Large
Andre Derock (
Member at Large
Kathy Kammermayer (
Member at Large
Lesley Unrau (

Committee Members

Bingo Chairs
Andre Derock (
Kathy Kammermayer (
Callingwood Cares
Wayne Obleman (
Casino Chair
Deanna Logan (
Rec Centre Rentals (Hall / Meeting Room)
Deanna Logan (
League Hall Rentals
Lisa Madsen (
Rink Rentals
Lisa Madsen (
Kites Over Callingwood
Membership Director
Vacant (
Neighbourhood Watch
Cortney McCracken (
Office Administrator
Kim Street
Playschool Chair
Drew Graham (
Soccer Coordinator
Kim Street (
Social Media
Kevin Kraglund (contact via Facebook)