Contact Information

Callingwood-Lymburn Community League meetings are held the second Tuesday of every month at 6:30 pm, on the second floor of the Callingwood Recreation Centre. Meeting dates during the summer months may vary, so email first to confirm. We welcome community league members to participate and offer suggestions.

Mailing Address
18740 – 72 Avenue
Edmonton, AB
T5T 5E9
League General Phone
780-481-1495
This is a recorded message with reference to contact info for various committee members. This number does not accept messages.
League General Email
admin@callingwoodlymburn.com

Executive Board of Directors

President
Kathy Kammermayer (kkamm77@gmail.com or admin@callingwoodlymburn.com)
Vice President
Jason Street (kjstreet@shaw.ca)
Treasurer
Lesley Unrau (memberships@callingwoodlymburn.com)
Secretary
Vacant
Member at Large
Andre Derock (Andre_Derock@yahoo.com)
Member at Large
Dwayne Westling (grumpydwayne@gmail.com)
Member at Large
Donna McGee

Committee Members

Bingo Chairs
Andre Derock (Andre_Derock@yahoo.com)
Kathy Kammermayer (780-405-7596 / kkamm77@gmail.com)
Jason Street (780-484-9399 / kjstreet@shaw.ca)
Callingwood Cares
Wayne Obleman (westparkcondo@hotmail.com)
Casino Chair
Kathy Kammermayer (kkamm77@gmail.com)
Rec Centre Rentals (Hall / Meeting Room)
Deanna Logan (deannalogan16@gmail.com)
League Hall Rentals
Lisa Madsen (madsen@telusplanet.net)
Rink Rentals
Lisa Madsen (madsen@telusplanet.net)
Kites Over Callingwood
Rebecca Westling (specialevents1@callingwoodlymburn.com)
Membership Director
Lesley Unrau (memberships@callingwoodlymburn.com)
Health & Safety Representative
Vacant
Neighbourhood Watch
Vacant
Newsletter
Vacant (newsletter@callingwoodlymburn.com)
Office Administrator
Kim Street
Playgroup
Vacant
Playschool Administrator
Vacant (clcpadmin@callingwoodlymburn.com)
Soccer Coordinator
Kim Street (soccer@callingwoodlymburn.com)
Social Media
Vacant