Volunteer Opportunities

Volunteers are the heart of the community! With your help we can make our community better. To get involved, you can attend a monthly league meeting, check our website and newsletter for current volunteer opportunities, or call one of our bingo chairs.

Also consider volunteering to help with fundraising through bingo or a casino event.

Bingo

Located at Caesar’s Bingo at West Edmonton Mall.

Come join us at a bingo and make new friends, enjoy a free meal, and have fun! Volunteering at bingo is simple, and lets you get to know some of your neighbours. We can always use more volunteers, so check the schedule below and let us know if you can help out.

For more information contact one of the bingo chair volunteers listed here.

Afternoons (11:00 AM - 3:30 PM)
  • Monday February 12, 2018
  • Sunday March 18, 2018
  • Thursday April 5, 2018
  • Saturday April 14, 2019
  • Friday June 22, 2018
  • Friday September 21, 2018
  • Friday October 5, 2018
  • Sunday November 11, 2018
  • Saturday January 5, 2019
Evenings (5:00 PM - 9:30 PM / **11:30 PM)
  • Wednesday January 24, 2018
  • Monday February 19, 2018
  • Saturday April 28, 2018**
  • Thursday May 10, 2018
  • Tuesday June 5, 2018
  • Sunday July 1, 2018
  • Saturday July 28, 2018**
  • Friday August 24, 2018**
  • Wednesday September 19, 2018
  • Monday October 15, 2018
  • Thursday January 31, 2019
  • Tuesday February 26, 2019